Pacific Region ADA Technical Assistance

Disability Business Technical Assistance Center (DBTAC) Region IX

National Institute on Disability and Rehabilitation Research

U.S. Department of Education

Get information on your compliance obligations, problem-solving assistance, and referrals from ADA experts – without the high cost of a consultant.

The 10 regional ADA & IT Technical Assistance Centers serve strictly as educational entities to help you understand your rights and responsibilities and have no enforcement or advocacy responsibilities.

Federal Region IX, Pacific, serves Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, and the Pacific Basin.

Visit Pacific ADA Center

Visit DBTAC Homepage