Contact Us

If your organization is interested in becoming an IEHP Community Partner, please sign up here. 

We are happy to post flyers that meet the following criteria:

  • From not-for-profit agency partners, not Corporate
  • Promote Medi-Cal and Covered California health coverage
  • Promote health access (medical, dental, and vision)
  • Promote social resources that are relevant to our members (food, clothing, shelter, tutoring, etc.)
  • Free or low cost below $10
  • Only 1 page flyer
  • One flyer per quarter

For more information on becoming an IEHP Community Partner, please contact:

LuAnna Jauregui
Community Outreach Manager
909-296-3629
Jauregui-l@iehp.org

Marisol Pilotin
Community Representative- Riverside Metro
951-374-3159
Pilotin-m@iehp.org

Daniela Ramirez
Community Representative- Riverside Mid-County
909-727-5227
Ramirez-d@iehp.org

Mario Diaz
Community Representative- Riverside Low Desert
909-296-3645
Diaz-m@iehp.org

Tarnia Stanley
Community Representative- San Bernardino Metro 
909-890-4382
Stanley-t@iehp.org

Cristal Enriquez

Community Representative- San Bernardino High Desert
909-890-9651
Enriquez-c@iehp.org