Leadership Team

IEHP delivers quality and accessible care to members through visionary leadership. Compassion, diligence and commitment to the community define our Executive Leadership. Each individual contributes in-depth knowledge of healthcare, working together to improve health outcomes for our Members. 

LeadershipTeamOur Executive Leaders bring years of experience to IEHP, cultivating our team culture and driving us to become a 5-start health plan.

Dr. Bradley Gilbert, Chief Executive Officer
Jarrod McNaughton, Chief Operating Officer
Dr. Jennifer N. Sayles, Chief Medical Officer
Susan Arcidiacono, Chief Marketing Officer
Kurt Hubler, Chief Network Officer
Michael Deering, Chief Information Officer
Janet Nix, Chief of Organizational Development 
Keenan Freeman, Chief Financial Officer